Dan Marino (1961-Present)

Dan Marino was an American football player as a quarterback for the Miami Dolphins of the National Football League (NFL). He held or currently holds most of the NFL records in his quarterback position. He is one of the greatest quarterbacks in NFL history. He has led the Dolphins to the playoffs ten times in his career. In 1984 he led the Miami Dolphins to an AFC Championship, and to the Super Bowl. In that same year in Super Bowl XIX, he eventually lost to the San Francisco 49ers. He was inducted to the Football Hall of Fame in 2005.

Jameis Winston (1994-Present)

Jameis Winston was an American Collegiate athlete. He was quarterback for the college football team Florida State University Seminoles. He won the Heisman Trophy at age 19 on December 14, 2013. He led FSU to the national title in the 2014 BCS National Championship Game. He led them to an undefeated 14-0 football season in 2013 when they won it all in January 6, 2014. He decided to become pro in the NFL in 2015.

Mia Hamm (1972-Present)

Mia Hamm is a retired American professional soccer player. She played her entire career as a forward for the United States women’s national soccer team. She won 2 World Cup Championships in the Women’s Fifa World Cups in: (1995, 1999). She has won Gold 2 times in the Summer Olympics in the Gold Medal Soccer Game Championships (1996, 2004). She played for the North Carolina Tar Heels in 1989-1993. She won 4 national championships with the North Carolina Tar Heels in College Soccer in: (1989, 1990, 1992, 1993). She has the national record for most career assists with 144. She was inducted in the National Soccer Hall of Fame. She is one of the most important and legendary soccer female athlete Icons of our time.